Contact Us

Board Members Title Email
Debbie Felt President debbie@wiseburnedfoundation.org
Willis Chang Vice President/Corporate Relations willis@wiseburnedfoundation.org
Mediatrix Kehl Secretary mediatrix@wiseburnedfoundation.org
Denise Sánchez Community Relations/Volunteer Director denise@wiseburnedfoundation.org
Moses Boye Treasurer moses@wiseburnedfoundation.org
TaNisha Harris Events Director tanisha@wiseburnedfoundation.org
Shavonda Christmas Marketing/Communications Director shavonda@wiseburnedfoundation.org
Harley Hoff Rock Around Block Event Chair harley@wiseburnedfoundation.org
Website:  www.wiseburnedfoundation.org
info@wiseburnedfoundation.org
Office:  310-643-3025 ext. 55

Wiseburn Ed Foundation

13530 Aviation Boulevard
Hawthorne, CA 90250
(310) 643-3025 ext 55
info@wiseburnedfoundation.org